St. Agnes Junior High

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McGowan, Brad Principal 1(902) 493-513 bmcgowan@hrsb.ca
Feeney, Jarrett Vice Principal 1(902) 493-513 jfeeney@hrsb.ca
Harrison, Sandy Secretary 1(902) 493-513 sharrison@hrsb.ca
Ummat, Amita Guidance aummat@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bartholomew, Maria 7-9 Band mbartholomew@hrsb.ca
Brophy, Greg 9 ELA/Social Studies gbrophy@hrsb.ca
Calder, Johanna 7-9 Learning Center jcalder@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Amanda 8 Math/Science/Healthy Living amanda.campbell@hrsb.ca
Carreiro, Paul 7-9 Art/7 Math pcarreiro@hrsb.ca Website
Carrigan, Tim 7-9 Tech. Ed. tcarrigan@hrsb.ca
Clark, Christina 7-8 Core French cclark@hrsb.ca Website
Fougere, Bonita 9 Math/French/Phys. Ed. bonita.fougere@hrsb.ca Website
Gibson, Sean 7 ELA/Social Studies/Science/Healthy Living sgibson@hrsb.ca Website
Johnston, Kelsey 9 Healthy Living kelsey.johnston@hrsb.ca Website
Keddy, Christine 7 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living ckeddy@hrsb.ca Website
Kelloway, Ashlea 7-9 Learning Center ashlea.kelloway@hrsb.ca
MacInnis, Marilyn 7-9 Family Studies mmacinnis@hrsb.ca Website
MacKenzie, Mike 8 Math/Social Studies/Healthy Living Michael.MacKenzie@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Jill 7-9 Resource jill.maclean@hrsb.ca
Maher, Amanda 8 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living MaherA@hrsb.ca Website
Margeson , Janet 7 Science/Math/Healthy Living jmargeson@hrsb.ca Website
Marrie, Keith 9 French/Social Studies 7 Science kmarrie@hrsb.ca Website
Matheson, Lee 8 ELA/Student Support lmatheson@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, Jeff 9 Math/Science jmcinnis@hrsb.ca Website
Mullen, Christina EAL Teacher cmullen@hrsb.ca
Rice, Shane 9 ELA/Social Studies srice@hrsb.ca
Starzomski, Stephen 7-9 Phys. Ed. sstarzomski@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al Isso, Haiveen YMCA School Settlement Support Worker haiveen_al-isso@ymca.ca
Beck, Cynthia Educational Program Assistant
Colley, Eddie African Nova Scotian Student Support ecolley@hrsb.ca
Hache, Chenise Mik'maq/ Aboriginal Support Worker chenise.hache@hrsb.ca
Hammad, Hannan Educational Program Assistant
Hasiuk, Maria School Psychologist
Hurshman, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Johnston, Nancy Speech Pathologist
Khan, Sajida Educational Program Assistant
Lavers, Rachel Library Specialist Website
MacGillivray, Shannon Educational Program Assistant
Mercer, Jeff Custodian
Morrissey, Carla Educational Program Assistant
Pecknold , Katrina Strings kpecknold@hrsb.ca
Poojari, Rajani Educational Program Assistant
Ruttgaizer, Carla SLD Teacher
Vogt, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Wood, Steve Educational Program Assistant